Wednesday, April 14, 2010

Urban Jacksonville - Mixtape #14

You guys know how much we LOVE free music and Urban Jacksonville has posted up their Mixtape #14 (click the link to download) presented by Thought & Theory. Check out the track listing below and enjoy the grooves. Thanks UJ!

  1. Cooler Couleur (Feat. Yelle) – Crookers

  2. What You Know (Redlight Remix) – Two Door Cinema Club

  3. Run Away  (Produced by J.U.S.T.I.C.E. LEAGUE) – Laws

  4. No Hassle – Robyn

  5. The Thrill – Wiz Khalifa Vs. Empire of the Sun

  6. Seven (The Twelves Remix) – Fever Ray

  7. O.N.E. (XXXChange Remix) – Yeasayer

  8. Pursuit of Happiness (Slink’s Hangover Remix) – Kid Cudi ft. MGMT

  9. Billie Holiday – Miike Snow

  10. Sleeping Lessons (RAC mix) – The Shins

  11. Worse It Gets (RAC Mix) – Penguin Prison

  12. Dull Dayz – ZEALE

  13. Paradise Cove – Pete Yorn

  14. We Love Animals (Religion Remix) – Crookers ft. Mixhell and Soulwax

  15. Blowin’ Money At The Deli (Drake x Birdman x Delorean) – The Hood Internet

  16. All My Children (Immuzikation Remix) – LCD Soundsystem vs MGMT

  17. Animal (Mark Ronson Remix) – Miike Snow

  18. Shooting Stars – Bag Raiders

  19. Blue Magic (Feat. Jay-Z and Notorious B.I.G.) – Big Z Remixes

1 comment:

JC Fan said...

This is some good shit.